Community Forums > Games > Age of Empires II: The Conquerors > Custom Scenario > Map Pack / Ladders > Whos the idiot that took the booter out of spider blood 1v1

Whos the idiot that took the booter out of spider blood 1v1

 d1Ld0


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 2 November 2010
Posts:4
Posted 2 November 2010 - 3:20 am
UM HOW CAN HOST BOOT THE COMPUTER?
HUH
TELL ME

IF YOU dont ALLOW HACKS HOW CAN YOU DO IT>????!Q


NOW WHEN U BLUE AND PEPOPLE ATTACK U FROM COMP IT DISTRCTS YOU AND HIGH LEVEL GAMERS CANNOT TOLDEATE HAPPEN.

THANKYOU
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 [ViCiouS]Sneak_


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 15 September 2008
Posts:1005
Posted 2 November 2010 - 8:18 am
no needs for the caps lock key angry gamer, host the 1v1 version which is now fixed and your problem is solved.
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 [Eot_]Master_G


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 9 January 2008
Posts:4477
Posted 2 November 2010 - 9:04 pm
Host should not need to boot a computer because there should be no computer......
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 _LC_Mau5_RTK


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 21 September 2009
Posts:3627
Posted 2 November 2010 - 10:32 pm
ah but the 1v1 version is ****, and has always been ****.
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 [ViCiouS]TheAussieOne


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 19 September 2010
Posts:5311
Posted 2 November 2010 - 11:04 pm
Just fix the current version so both blue and green have to place a sheep in the same spot for red to be booted. Problem solved.
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 _LC_Mau5_RTK


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 21 September 2009
Posts:3627
Posted 3 November 2010 - 4:32 am
Or just make it so that it detects when there is a computer in place for green which enables the host to boot him. (not automattically)
But same as a sheep


Or just add the booter in it.
Lets get real here........

When have you EVER had a complaint in a Spider Blood about host booting someone?
And if you did have one complaint every 6 months you could easily give the host -200 or whatever and carry on. Its very simple.
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 [XceL]Donnie


Group: Gold Membership
Join Date: 9 December 2008
Posts:5719
Posted 3 November 2010 - 10:13 am
It's very easy to add an auto computer booter
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 [Eot_]Master_G


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 9 January 2008
Posts:4477
Posted 3 November 2010 - 12:44 pm
Donnie can add a computer booter, we won't allow any other form of booters in the maps, even if most people are honest, there are a few that aren't
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 [Eot_]Master_G


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 9 January 2008
Posts:4477
Posted 28 November 2010 - 11:47 pm
Bump
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 _LC__Mau5_RTK


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 18 November 2008
Posts:39
Posted 30 November 2010 - 4:01 pm
Yes please do. Thanks for bumping this.


But you tottally miss my point, How often in a FFa would somoene boot RED?
get real lol

Host isent even across from Red.


You may get 1-2 complaints a YEAR>



Right now its ridiculous to play with a computer tbh
Lien | Répondre | Citation
 [Eot_]Master_G


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 9 January 2008
Posts:4477
Posted 30 November 2010 - 6:41 pm
In 2 weeks I will do another map pack update that will take care of all of the issues that I didn't have time for and/or forgot.

Lien | Répondre | Citation
 [Eot_]Master_G


Group: Standard Membership
Join Date: 9 January 2008
Posts:4477
Posted 26 December 2010 - 7:37 pm
Added Auto-Booter for p2.

Closed.


Lien | Répondre | Citation
[1]
Displaying 1 - 12 out of 12 posts
Raccourcis de forum